Established in Monaco, since 1942

Latina S.A.M. is a commercial company specialized in handling high-end alcoholic beverages. The business was incorporated in 1942, it was one of the first companies to be created in the Principality of Monaco.

In 2012 a new management team took over the business and has been developing the company with their market expertise, entrepreneurial spirit and energy since then to better serve our valued and demanding clients.

The business has enjoyed continuous and significant growth since the change of management, thanks to the strong focus on providing customers with the best possible service and solutions, extensive industry experience and a large, established network of producers and suppliers.

With a current product portfolio with over 2500 items, we focus on serving: HoReCa, Cruises, Yachts, Beach Clubs, Private Villas & Wine Cellars.

Our offices are idyllically located on the harbour in Monaco offering commanding views of the famed Royal Palace of Monaco and an ideal location for serving our clients based in the Principality and the wider Cote d’Azur area.

contact us our markets

Our Team


Vincent
Tanis

Managing Director
v.tanis@latina.mc
+33 6 43 91 84 17


Alexandra

Denjean

Account Manager
a.denjean@latina.mc

+377 97 77 83 04

 


Julien
Gregis

Account Manager
j.gregis@latina.mc
+33 6 40 62 25 79


Romain
Futier

Account Manager
r.futier@latina.mc
+33 7 63 89 12 13


Margarita

Linares Luque

Purchase Manager
m.linares-luque@latina.mc
+377 6 78 63 14 99


Désirée

Fernandez 

Purchase Manager
d.fernandez@latina.mc
+33 6 69 62 12 34


Thomas
Mullee

Business Controller
t.mullee@latina.mc
+377 97 77 83 04