Notre superbe équipe de gestion


Vincent Tanis

Directeur général
v.tanis@latina.mc
+33 6 43 91 84 17


Alexandra Denjean

Chargée de compte
a.denjean@latina.mc
+33 6 62 47 67 79


Julien Gregis

Chargée de compte
j.gregis@latina.mc
+33 6 40 62 25 79


Romain Futier

Chargée de compte
r.futier@latina.mc
+33 7 63 89 12 13


Desiree Fernandez

Responsable des achats
d.fernandez@latina.mc
+33 6 69 62 12 34


Margarita Linares Luque

Responsable des achats
m.linares-luque@latina.mc
+377 97 77 83 04


Thomas Mullee

Contrôleur de gestion
t.mullee@latina.mc
+377 97 77 83 04