Nuestro excelente equipo de gestión


Vincent Tanis

Director Ejecutivo
v.tanis@latina.mc
+33 6 43 91 84 17


Alexandra Denjean

Gestora de Cuentas
a.denjean@latina.mc
+33 6 62 47 67 79


Julien Gregis

Gestora de Cuentas
j.gregis@latina.mc
+33 6 40 62 25 79


Romain Futier

Gestora de Cuentas
r.futier@latina.mc
+33 7 63 89 12 13


Desiree Fernandez

Directora de Compras
d.fernandez@latina.mc
+33 6 69 62 12 34


Margarita Linares Luque

Directora de Compras
m.linares-luque@latina.mc
+377 97 77 83 04


Thomas Mullee

Controller de Negocio
t.mullee@latina.mc
+377 97 77 83 04