Our Superb Management Team

Vincent Tanis - Managing Director


Vincent Tanis

Managing Director
v.tanis@latina.mc
+33 6 43 91 84 17


Alexandra Denjean

Account Manager
a.denjean@latina.mc
+33 6 62 47 67 79


Morgan Morel

Purchasing Director
m.morel@latina.mc
+377 6 78 63 14 99


Romain Futier

Account Manager
r.futier@latina.mc
+33 7 63 89 12 13


Desiree Fernandez

Purchase Manager
d.fernandez@latina.mc
+33 6 69 62 12 34


Noelia Zavala

Purchase Manager
n.zavala@latina.mc

+377 97 77 83 04


Leonie Roemers

Account Manager
l.roemers@latina.mc

+377 97 77 83 04


Xavier Ruiz

Account Manager
x.ruiz@latina.mc
+377 6 07 93 07 52


Sami Jaber

Account Manager
s.jaber@latina.mc
+33 6 40 62 25 79


Thomas Mullee

Business Controller
t.mullee@latina.mc
+377 97 77 83 04