Our Superb Management Team


Vincent

Tanis

Managing Director
v.tanis@latina.mc


Leonie

Roemers

Account Manager
l.roemers@latina.mc
+377 97 77 83 04


Noelia

Zavala

Purchase Manager
n.zavala@latina.mc
+33 6 80 86 16 93


Sami

Jaber

Head of Purchase Alcoholic Beverages
s.jaber@latina.mc
+33 6 40 62 25 79


Alexandra

Denjean

Account Manager
a.denjean@latina.mc

+377 97 77 83 04

 


Sacha Rebaudo

Purchase Manager
s.rebaudo@latina.mc
+33 678 63 7679


Désirée

Fernandez

Purchase Manager
d.fernandez@latina.mc
+33 6 69 62 12 34


Arnaud
Silvy

Head of Fragance & Beauty
a.silvy@latina.mc

+377 6 07 93 83 99


Louis

Longis

Business Support 
l.longis@latina.mc


Thomas

Antognelli

Business Controller 
t.antognelli@latina.mc


Xavier

Ruiz

Account Manager
x.ruiz@latina.mc
+377 6 07 93 07 52


Baptiste

Quie

Account Manager
b.quie@latina.mc

+33 640 61 0619