Our Superb Management Team


Vincent Tanis

Managing Director
v.tanis@latina.mc
+33 6 43 91 84 17


Alexandra Denjean

Account Manager
a.denjean@latina.mc
+33 6 62 47 67 79


Julien Gregis

Account Manager
j.gregis@latina.mc
+33 6 40 62 25 79


Romain Futier

Account Manager
r.futier@latina.mc
+33 7 63 89 12 13


Desiree Fernandez

Purchase Manager
d.fernandez@latina.mc
+33 6 69 62 12 34


Margarita Linares Luque

Purchase Manager
m.linares-luque@latina.mc
+377 97 77 83 04


Thomas Mullee

Business Controller
t.mullee@latina.mc
+377 97 77 83 04