Our Superb Management Team


Vincent
Tanis

Managing Director
v.tanis@latina.mc
+33 6 43 91 84 17


Leonie

Roemers

Account Manager
l.roemers@latina.mc
+377 97 77 83 04


Noelia

Zavala

Purchase Manager
n.zavala@latina.mc
+33 6 80 86 16 93


Morgan

Morel

Purchase Director
m.morel@latina.mc
+377 6 78 63 14 99


Alexandra

Denjean

Account Manager
a.denjean@latina.mc

+377 97 77 83 04

 


Désirée

Fernandez

Purchase Manager
d.fernandez@latina.mc
+33 6 69 62 12 34


Sami

Jaber

Account Manager
s.jaber@latina.mc
+33 6 40 62 25 79


 

Xavier

Ruiz

Purchase Manager
x.ruiz@latina.mc
+377 6 07 93 07 52


Romain Futier

Account Manager
r.futier@latina.mc
+33 7 63 89 12 13